28 August 2015

Gunday - Songs Lyrics and Videos


Gunday - Songs Lyrics and Videos: 

Gunday is a 2014 Indian action crime thriller film written and directed by Ali Abbas Zafar and produced by Aditya Chopra. The film features Priyanka Chopra, Ranveer Singh and Arjun Kapoor in the lead roles with Irrfan Khan in a supporting role.
The soundtrack of Gunday is composed by Sohail Sen, while the lyrics were written by Irshad Kamil, Ali Abbas Zafar, Bappi Lahiri, Gautam Susmit.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Gunday.

1. Jashn-E-Ishqa
2. Rhythm Of Jashn-E-Ishqa
3. Tune Maari Entriyaan Re
4. Jiya Main Na Jiya
5. Assalaam-E-Ishqum Yaara
6. Saaiyaan, Rab Mujhse Khafa
7. Mann Kunto Maula
8. Mann Kunto Maula - Classical
9. Gunday (Title Song)
10. Tune Maari Entriyaan Re - Bangla Version

No comments:

Post a Comment