26 August 2015

Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho - Songs Lyrics and Videos

Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho

Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho - Songs Lyrics and Videos: 

Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho is a Hindi political satire film directed by Vinod Kapri and produced by Vinay Tiwari with executive producer Rajeev Sharma, Crossword Films Pvt. Ltd..
The lead actor is Annu Kapoor who is the head of the village. It also features Om Puri, Rahul Bagga, Ravi Kishan, Sanjay Mishra and Hrishita Bhatt in supporting roles.
The soundtrack of Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho are composed by Susmit Sen, Palash Muchhal while lyrics by Vinay Bihari, Sakshi Joshi, Sanjeev Sharma, Vinod Kapri.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho.

1. Naach Basanti
2. Sasure Ke Kaudy Lag Gaye
3. Andhera Andhera (Theme Song)

No comments:

Post a Comment