22 August 2015

MR. X - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Mr. X

Mr. X Songs Lyrics & Videos:

Mr. X is a 2015 Indian 3D science fiction vigilante thriller film directed Vikram Bhatt, written by Shagufta Rafique, and produced by Mukesh Bhatt. The film stars Emraan Hashmi and Amyra Dastur. The film revolves around a man who gains the power of invisibility, and becomes a vigilante to take revenge on those who have wronged him
The soundtrack of the album is composed by Jeet Ganguly, Ankit Tiwari and Ankur Tiwari. With lyrics penned by Rashmi Singh, Mohnish Raza, Abhendra Kumar, Manoj Shukla.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Mr. X.

1. Tu Jo Hai Toh Main Hoon
2. Mr. X (Title Song)
3. Saad Shukrana
4. Alif Se
5. Teri Khushboo

No comments:

Post a Comment