2 September 2015

Lucky Kabootar - Songs Lyrics and Videos

Lucky Kabootar

Lucky Kabootar (2014) Songs Lyrics and Videos: 

Lucky Kabootar is an Hindi romantic-comedy film, directed by Shammi Chhabra and produced by Karan Raj Kanwar. The film features Ravi Kissen, Eijaz Khan, Kulraj Randhawa, Shraddha Das, Sanjay Mishra, Madhavi Sharma.
The soundtrack of the film is composed by Santokh Singh while lyrics were penned by Sameer.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Lucky Kabootar.

1. Mere Haal Da Marham
2. Kripa Babe Di
3. Dj Te Gulabo Nachdi
4. Main Nahi Rahna Tere Naal
5. Tumba

No comments:

Post a Comment