21 November 2015

Badlapur (2015) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Badlapur is a 2015 Bollywood action crime drama film directed by Sriram Raghavan and produced by Dinesh Vijan and Sunil Lulla. The film stars Varun Dhawan and Nawazuddin Siddiqui, with Huma Qureshi, Yami Gautam, Vinay Pathak, Divya Dutta and Radhika Apte in supporting roles.
The soundtrack is composed by Sachin-Jigar, while the lyrics were written by Dinesh Vijan and Priya Saraiya.

 Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Badlapur.

No comments:

Post a Comment