13 December 2015

Angry Young Man (2014) - Songs Lyrics & Videos

Angry Young Man is an action romantic thriller film directed by Ramesh Rout and produced by Vijay Sinh Rathod. The film stars Ajay Sinh Rathod and Prachi Sinha in leading roles while Raj Arjun, Ehsaan Khan, Nawab Shah, Sunil Godse plays a supporting roles.
The soundtrack of the film is composed by Amjad, Nadeem, Mikey McCleary while lyrics are written by Shabbir Ahmed, Ankur Tiwari.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Angry Young Man.

1. Bawri Main Bawri
2. Angry Young Man
3. Ek Wajah Do
4. Tere Bin Jiya Jaye Na
5. Khamoshiya

No comments:

Post a Comment