24 February 2016

Rocky Handsome (2016) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Rocky Handsome is a 2016 Bollywood action thriller film directed by Nishikant Kamat and jointly produced by Sunil Kheterpal, John Abraham. It is a loose adaptation of the 2010 Korean film The Man from Nowhere. The film features John Abraham and Shruti Haasan in the lead roles, while Nathalia Kaur, Baby Diya Chalwad, Nishikant Kamat, Sharad Kelkar plays a supporting roles.
The music for Rocky Handsome has been composed by Sunny Bawra, Inder Bawra, Ankit Tiwari and Bombay Rockers while the lyrics are penned by Kumaar, Manoj Muntashir, Abhendra Kumar Upadhyay, Sachin Pathak, Sagar Lahauri and Shekhar Astitwa.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Rocky Handsome.

1. Rock The Party
2. Alfazon Ki Tarah
3. Aye Khuda
4. Aye Khuda (Duet)
5. Rehnuma
6. Titliyan

No comments:

Post a Comment