18 March 2016

Ajab Gazabb Love (2012) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Ajab Gazabb Love is a 2012 Bollywood romantic comedy film directed by Sanjay Gadhvi and produced by Vashu Bhagnani. The film stars Jackky Bhagnani and Nidhi Subbaiah in lead roles, along with Arjun Rampal, Darshan Jariwala and Kirron Kher in supporting roles.
The songs are composed by Sajid-Wajid, whilst lyrics are penned by Priya Panchal, Sukhjit Thandi and Kausar Munir.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Ajab Gazabb Love.

1. Nachde Punjabi
2. Sun Soniye
3. Tu Mera Aasmaan Sa Lage
4. Boom Boom

No comments:

Post a Comment