6 March 2016

I Love New Year (2013) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

I Love New Year is a Bollywood romantic comedy film directed by Radhika Rao and Vinay Sapru, while produced by produced by Bhushan Kumar and Krishan Kumar under the banner of Super Cassettes Industries Ltd. The film stars Sunny Deol and Kangana Ranaut in lead roles, while R Madhavan, Prakash Raj, Manoj Joshi, Tannishtha Chatterjee, Reema Lagoo, Prem Chopra, Farzil Pardiwalla, plays a supporting roles.
Music for the film is given by Pritam Chakraborty, Falak Shabir, R.D.Burman, Anupam Amod and lyrics are penned by Mayur Puri, Sayeed Quadri, Falak Shabir.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of I Love New Year.

1. Gud Naal Ishq Mitha
2. Aaja Meri Jaan
3. Halki Halki
4. Kaisi Yeh Judai Hai
5. Aao Na

No comments:

Post a Comment