26 August 2015

Lateef - Songs Lyrics and Videos


Lateef - Songs Lyrics and Videos:

Lateef is Hindi thriller film directed by Israr Ahmed and produced by Amina Ahmed under the Screenshot Media & Entertainment banner. It stars Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Murli Sharma, Mukesh Tiwari, Kader Khan, Pratima Kazmi, Akhilendra Mishra.
The soundtrack of Lateef is composed by Gunwant Sen, Iqbaal Sargam, Yasin Darbar and lyrics by Shabbir Ahmed, Amina Israar, Ashraf Faridi.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Lateef.


1. Kash Me
2. Dekhe The Kitne Sapne
3. Chain Milta Nahien
4. Rasme Muhabbat Ki

No comments:

Post a Comment