25 September 2015

Bombay Talkies (2013) - All Songs Lyrics and Videos

Bombay Talkies is a Hindi anthology film consisting of four short films, directed by Anurag Kashyap, Dibakar Banerjee, Zoya Akhtar and Karan Johar. The film celebrating the 100th year of Indian cinema and the beginning of a new era in modern cinema.
The film stars Rani Mukerji, Randeep Hooda, Saqib Saleem, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Naman Jain, Vineet Kumar Singh.
The music in this movie is given by Amit Trivedi and lyrics by Amitabh Bhattacharya & Swanand Kirkire.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Bombay Talkies.

1. Bachchan Bachchan
2. Bombay Talkies (Title Song)
3. Akkad Bakkad
4. Murabba (Duet)
5. Bombay Talkies Title Song (Duet)
6. Murabba (Solo)

No comments:

Post a Comment