25 September 2015

Bullett Raja (2013) - All Songs Lyrics and Videos

Bullett Raja is a Bollywood action film co-written and directed by Tigmanshu Dhulia and produced by Rahul Mittra, Nitin Tej Ahuja and Tigmanshu Dhulia, under the banner of BrandSmith Motion Pictures and Moving Pictures. The film features Saif Ali Khan, Sonakshi Sinha and Jimmy Shergill in leading roles, whilst Chunky Pandey, Ravi Kishan, Gulshan Grover, Raj Babbar and Vidyut Jamwal feature in pivotal roles.
The soundtrack of the film composed by RDB and Sajid-Wajid and lyrics written by Sandeep Nath, Kausar Munir, Shabbir Ahmed and Raftaar.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Bullett Raja.

1. Tamanche Pe Disco
2. Saamne Hai Savera
3. Jai Govinda Jai Gopala
4. Don't Touch My Body
5. Bullet Raja - Title Song
6. Satake Thoko

No comments:

Post a Comment