25 September 2015

Chennai Express (2013) - All Songs Lyrics and Videos

Chennai Express is a 2013 Hindi romantic comedy thriller film directed by Rohit Shetty, and produced by Gauri Khan for Red Chillies Entertainment. The film features Shahrukh Khan and Deepika Padukone in lead roles.
The soundtrack of Chennai Express composed by Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani, Yo Yo Honey Singh and lyrics are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Yo Yo Honey Singh.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Chennai Express.

1. Lungi Dance
2. Ready Steady Po
3. Kashmir Mai Tu Kanya Kumari
4. Chennai Express (Mashup)
5. Chennai Express (Title Song)
6. Banke Titli Dil Uda (Titli)
7. Tera Rasta Mai Chhodu Na
8. One Two Three Four, Get On The Dance Floor

No comments:

Post a Comment