26 September 2015

David (2013) - All Songs Lyrics and Videos

David is a 2013 Hindi action-thriller film directed by Bejoy Nambiar nad produced by Bejoy Nambiar, Sharada Trilok. The film stars Vikram, Neil Nitin Mukesh and Vinay Virmani in the title role, alongside Tabu, Lara Dutta, Monica Dogra and Isha Sharvani.
The soundtrack of the movie composed by Mikey McCleary, Modern Mafia, Prashant Pillai, Saurabh Roy, Maatibaani, Remo Fernandes, Bramfatura, Gaurav Godkhindi, Anirudh Ravichander and lyrics are penned by Preeti Pillai, Gopal Dutt, Mikey McCleary, Abhijeet Deshpande, Ankur Tewari, Traditional, Turaz, Maatibaani, Remo Fernandes, Joyshanti.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of David.

1. Ghum Huye
2. Ya Husain
3. Out Of Control
4. Rab Di
5. Yu Hi Re
6. Bandhay
7. Tere Mere Pyaar Ki
8. Maria Pitache
9. Tore Matware Naina
10. Mast Kalandar

1 comment:

  1. Interesting read, it was so good to read and useful to improve my knowledge as updated one, keep blogging.
    brittanya razavi