26 September 2015

Himmatwala (2013) - All Songs Lyrics and Videos

Himmatwala is a Hindi action comedy film directed by Sajid Khan and jointly produced by UTV Motion Pictures and Vashu Bhagnani. The film features Ajay Devgan and Tamannaah in the lead roles. It is an official remake of 1983 film of the same name by K. Raghavendra Rao which was in turn a remake of 1981 Telugu cinema Ooriki Monagadu.
The soundtrack of the film is composed by Sajid, Wajid, Sachin, Jigar, Bappi Lahiri and lyrics are penned by Sameer, Indeevar.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Himmatwala.

1. Naino Me Sapna
2. Taki O Taki
3. Dhoka Dhoka
4. Bum Pe Laat
5. Thank God Its Friday

No comments:

Post a Comment