3 September 2015

Mr Joe B. Carvalho - Songs Lyrics and Videos

Mr Joe B. Carvalho

Mr Joe B. Carvalho (2014) Songs Lyrics and Videos: 

Mr Joe B. Carvalho is a Bollywood comedy film is directed by Samir Tewari, and produced by Shital Malviya and Bhola Ram Malviya. The film stars Arshad Warsi, Soha Ali Khan, Javed Jaffrey and Vijay Raaz. The film also has guest appearances by Geeta Basra and Karishma Kotak.
The entire soundtrack for the film composed by Amartya Raut and All lyrics written by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Virag Mishra, Puneet Sharma and Jaaved.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Mr Joe B. Carvalho.

1. Mind Blastic
2. Ring Ring
3. Ae Ji Suniye
4. Carlos
5. Chumma Chaati

No comments:

Post a Comment