25 December 2015

Airlift (2016) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Airlift is a 2016 Bollywood film directed by Raja Krishna Menon. The film is jointly produced by Aruna Bhatia, Monisha Advani, Madhu Bhojwani, Vikram Malhotra, Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Nikhil. The film stars Akshay Kumar and Nimrat Kaur in lead roles, The film is based on biggest evacuation of Indians based in Kuwait during the Iraq-Kuwait war.
The soundtrack of the film is composed by Amaal Malik, Ankit Tiwari while lyrics are written by Kumaar.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Airlift.

1. Soch Na Sake
2. Dil Cheez Tujhe Dedi
3. Mera Nachan Nu
4. Tu Bhoola Jise

No comments:

Post a Comment