25 February 2016

Calapor (2013) - All Songs Lyrics and Videos

Calapor is a 2013 Bollywood thriller film produced by A. Durga Prasad and by directed by Dinesh P. Bhonsle. The film features Rituparna Sengupta, Priyanshu Chatterjee, Raghuveer Yadav, Harsh Chhaya, Binny Sharma, Subbaraju, Aakash Sharma, Anjan Srivastava, Aziz Naseer.
The soundtrack of the film is compose by Arjuna Harjai and lyrics are penned by Sanjeev Chaturvedi, Surabhi Dashputra.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Calapor.

1. Bindaas Mast Maula
2. I Love You Maa
3. Musical
4. Tarana

No comments:

Post a Comment