25 February 2016

Dehraadun Diary (2013) - All Songs Lyrics and Videos

Dehraadun Diary is a 2013 Hindi thriller film jointly produced by Anitta Dhawan Nandwani, Yatin Nandwani and directed by Milind Ukey. The film features Adhyayan Suman, Rohit Bakhshi, Ragini Nandwani, Ashwini Kalsekar, Rati Agnihotri, Neelima Azim, Vishal Bhonsle.
The soundtrack of the film is composed by Hanif Sheikh, Ripul Sharma and lyrics are written by Hanif Sheikh, Harsh Tyagi.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Dehraadun Diary.

1. Rubaru (Raaho Me Dekhu)
2. Dehraadun Diary (Title Track)
3. O Piya
4. Nishan

No comments:

Post a Comment