20 March 2016

Chakradhaar (2012) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Chakradhaar is a 2012 Hindi action drama film directed by Dharam Prakash and produced by Bharat Anand. The film stars Abhishek Anand, Urvashi Sharma, Zakir Hussain, Darshan Jariwala and Yashpal Sharma in the lead roles.
The music has been provided by Anand Raj Anand and Jatin Pandit, while the lyrics have been penned by Sameer.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Chakradhaar.

1. Bin Tere
2. Chakradhaar (Title Song)
3. Har Mod Pe

No comments:

Post a Comment