21 March 2016

Ekk Deewana Tha (2012) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Ekk Deewana Tha is a 2012 Hindi romantic drama film, written and directed by Gautham Menon. The film is jointly produced by Gautham Menon, Reshma Ghatala, Venkat Somasundaram. It Features Prateik Babbar and Amy Jackson in lead roles, with Sachin Khedekar, Manu Rishi, Ramesh Sippy, Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Ashwin Kakumanu playing supporting roles. The film is a remake of Menon's own Tamil film Vinnaithaandi Varuvaayaa (2010)
The soundtrack for Ekk Deewana Tha is composed by A R Rahman, with lyrics penned by Javed Akhtar.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Ekk Deewana Tha.

1. Phoolon Jaisi Ladki
2. Aaromale
3. Zohra Jabeen
4. Sun Lo Zara
5. Sharminda Hoon
6. Kya Hai Mohabbat
7. Jessie`s Driving Me Crazy
8. Hosanna
9. Dost Hai

No comments:

Post a Comment