23 March 2016

Fatso (2012) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Fatso! is a 2012 Indian film directed by Rajat Kapoor and produced by Pritish Nandy and Fauzia Arshi. The film stars Ranvir Shorey, Gul Panag, Purab Kohli, Neil Bhoopalam, Gunjan Bakshi, Brijendra Kala.
The soundtrack of film is composed by Sagar Desai, with lyrics penned by Manish Jain, Amitabh Verma.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Fatso.

1. Fatso (Title Song)
2. Jiya Jaaye Na
3. Sorry
4. Haye Re Re

No comments:

Post a Comment