9 March 2016

Murder 3 (2013) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Murder 3 is a Bollywood psychological thriller film directed by Vishesh Bhatt and produced by Mukesh Bhatt from Vishesh Films. This is the third installment in the series and unlike its predecessors, this edition is an official remake - of the Colombian thriller The Hidden Face. The film features Randeep Hooda, Aditi Rao Hydari, Sara Loren/Mona Laizza, Rajesh Shringapure, Shekher Shukla.
The soundtrack of the film is composed by Pritam, Anupam Amod & Roxen band. The lyrics are penned by Sayeed Quadri.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Murder 3.

1. Hum Jee Lenge
2. Mat Aazma Re
3. Jaata Hai Tujh Tak (Film Version)
4. Jaata Hai Tujh Tak
5. Teri Jhuki Nazar (Film Version)
6. Teri Jhuki Nazar

No comments:

Post a Comment