14 March 2016

Once Upon A Time In Mumbaai Dobaara (2013) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Once Upon Ay Time in Mumbai Dobaara is a 2013 Bollywood gangster film directed by Milan Luthria and produced by Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor. A sequel to 2010's Once Upon a Time in Mumbaai. The film stars Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha and Imran Khan in the lead roles, while Sonali Bendre, Sarfaraz Khan, Abhimanyu Shekhar Singh, Hussain Shaikh, Mushtaq Khan plays supporting roles.
Soundtrack of the film is composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal, Pritam Chakraborty, Anupam Amod and lyrics are penned by Rajat Aroraa.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Once Upon A Time In Mumbaai Dobaara.

1. Bismillah
2. Chugliyaan
3. Tu Hi Khwahish
4. Tayyab Ali Pyar Ka Dushman
5. Ye Tune Kya Kiya

No comments:

Post a Comment