16 March 2016

Raanjhanaa (2013) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Raanjhanaa is a 2013 Bollywood romantic drama film, directed by Anand L. Rai and written by Himanshu Sharma. The film is produced by Krishika Lulla under the banner Eros International. It stars Dhanush, Sonam Kapoor and Abhay Deol in lead roles, while Swara Bhaskar, Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub, Kumud Mishra plays a supporting roles.
The music for the film was composed by A. R. Rahman and lyrics penned by Irshad Kamil.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Raanjhanaa.

1. Raanjhanaa (Title Track)
2. Tum Tak
3. Aise Na Dekho
4. Tu Mun Shudi
5. Nazar Laaye
6. Aye Sakhi
7. Piya Milenge
8. Banarasiya

No comments:

Post a Comment