16 March 2016

Rangrezz (2013) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Rangrezz is a 2013 Hindi Action film directed by Priyadarshan and produced by Vashu Bhagnani. The film stars Jackky Bhagnani, Priya Anand, Rajpal Yadav, Vijay Verma and Amitosh Nagpal in the lead roles. The film is also an official remake of the Tamil film Naadodigal directed by Samuthirakani.
The songs of film are composed by Sajid-Wajid and lyrics are written by Sameer.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Rangrezz.

1. Yaaro Aisa Hai
2. Dil Ko Aaya Sukun
3. Nand Ka Lala Re
4. Shiv Shambo
5. Shambo Shiv Shambo

No comments:

Post a Comment