19 June 2016

Housefull 3 (2016) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Housefull 3 is a 2016 Hindi comedy film directed by Sajid-Farhad and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala, it is distributed by Eros International. It is the third installment in the Housefull film series. Film features Akshay Kumar, Abhishek Bachchan, Riteish Deshmukh, Jacqueline Fernandez, Nargis Fakhri, and Lisa Haydon in the lead roles.
The music for Housefull 3 is composed by Sohail Sen, Mika Singh, Sharib-Toshi and Tanishk Bagchi while the lyrics are written by Sameer Sen, Farhad-Sajid, Sanjeev Chaturvedi, Mamta Sharma, Arafat Mehmood, Rani Malik, Manoj Yadav and Danish Sabri.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Housefull 3.

1. Pyaar Kee
2. Fake Ishq
3. Malaamaal
4. Taang Utha Ke

No comments:

Post a Comment