21 July 2016

Mohenjo Daro (2016) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Mohenjo Daro is a 2016 Bollywood epic adventure-romance film written and directed by Ashutosh Gowariker. The film is produced by Siddharth Roy Kapur and Sunita Gowariker. It features Hrithik Roshan and Pooja Hegde in the lead roles, with Kabir Bedi, Arunoday Singh, Suhasini Mulay, Nitish Bharadwaj, Kishori Shahane, Sharad Kelkar, Manish Chaudhary playing a supporting rules.
The music for the film has been composed by A. R. Rahman while the lyrics have been penned by Javed Akhtar.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Mohenjo Daro.

1. Mohenjo Daro (Title Song)
2. Tu Hai Mera Yeh Sansar Saara
3. Yeh Hawa Sar Sarsariya
4. Sindhu Ma

1 comment: