4 August 2016

Dishoom (2016) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Dishoom is a 2016 Bollywood action film written and directed by Rohit Dhawan. The film is jointly produced by Sajid Nadiadwala and Sunil A Lulla. It stars John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez, Saqib Saleem and Akshaye Khanna.
The music for Dishoom is composed by Pritam while lyrics have been penned by Kumaar, Mayur Puri and Asish Pandit.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Dishoom.

1. Sau Tarah Ke
2. Subha Hone Na De (Remix)
3. Ishqa
4. Jaaneman Aah
5. Toh Dishoom

No comments:

Post a Comment