20 September 2016

Mirzya - Dare To Love (2016) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Mirzya - Dare To Love is a 2016 Hindi romantic drama film directed by Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra and produced by Rohit Khattar, Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra, P. S. Bharathi Mehra, Rajeev Tandon. The film stars Harshvardhan Kapoor and Saiyami Kher in lead roles along with Om Puri, Art Malik, K. K. Raina, Anjali Patil and Anuj Chaudhary in pivotal roles. The film is inspired by the Punjabi folklore of 'Mirza Sahiban'.The soundtrack is composed by Shankar Ehsaan Loy and Daler Mehndi, with all the lyrics penned by Gulzar.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Mirzya - Dare To Love.

1. Kaaga Re Kaaga Piya Ki Khabar Sunaana
2. Doli Re Doli Chali
3. Mirzya (Title Track)
4. Ishq Mein Hota Hai (Tun Tuna)
5. Ek Nadi Thi Dono Kinare
6. Aave Re Hichki
7. Yeh Wadiyan Doodiyan Kohre Ki
8. Phaa Paye Naa Ishq Da
9. Puchh Naa Pende Maamle
10. Lahoo Luhaan Zameen Hui
11. Mera Mirza Sher Jawan
12. Mirza Se Dare Khuda
13. Aasman Par Ude Chakora
14. Teen Gawah Hain Ishq Ke

1 comment:

  1. Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place.. soul desire