17 September 2016

M.S. Dhoni - The Untold Story (2016) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story is a 20160 Bollywood biographical film directed by Neeraj Pandey and produced by Arun Pandey. The film is based on the life of Indian cricketer, Mahendra Singh Dhoni. The film features Sushant Singh Rajput as Dhoni and Disha Patani, Kiara Advani, and Anupam Kher in supporting roles. The film will be dubbed and simultaneously released in Tamil, Telugu, and Marathi languages.
Amaal Mallik and Rochak Kohli has composed music for the film, while lyrics are penned by Manoj Muntashir.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of M.S. Dhoni - The Untold Story.

1. Kaun Tujhe
2. Har Gully Mein Dhoni Hai
3. Padhoge Likhoge
4. Parwah Nahin
5. Jab Tak (Redux)
6. Phir Kabhi
7. Jab Tak
8. Besabriyaan

No comments:

Post a Comment