25 September 2015

Boss (2013) - All Songs Lyrics and Videos

Boss is a Hindi action masala film directed by Anthony D'Souza. The film was produced by Cape of Good Films & Ashwin Varde Productions and features Akshay Kumar in the lead role, along with Mithun Chakraborty, Shiv Pandit, Ronit Roy and Aditi Rao Hydari. It is a remake of Malayalam film Pokkiri Raja starring Mammootty, Prithviraj and Shriya Saran.
The soundtrack of the movie is composed by Meet Bros Anjjan, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Chirantan Bhatt, P. A. Deepak while lyrics were penned by Kumaar, Manoj Yadav, Sahil Kaushal-Lill Gollu.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Boss.

1. Pitah Se Hai Naam Tera
2. Party All Night
3. Hum Na Tode Phode
4. Har Kisi Ko Nahi Milta Yaha Pyar Zindagi Mein (Duet)
5. Har Kisi Ko Nahi Milta Yaha Pyar Zindagi Mein
6. Boss (Ganpati Mix)
7. Boss Entry Theme
8. Boss (Title Song)

No comments:

Post a Comment