21 November 2015

I (2015) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

I is 2015 Hindi thriller movie produced by V. Ravichandran and directed by Shankar. The film stars Chiyaan Vikram, Amy Jackson, Suresh Gopi, Upen Patel, Mohan Kapoor.
The soundtrack of the film is composed by A R Rahman and lyrics are penned by Irshad Kamil.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of "I".

1. Issak Taari (Remix)
2. Lady O
3. Aiyla
4. Tu Chale
5. Tum Todo Na Dil Mera (Female)
6. Tum Todo Na Dil Mera (Male)
7. Issak Taari

No comments:

Post a Comment