10 December 2015

Action Jackson (2014) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Action Jackson is a 2014 Bollywood action comedy film directed by Prabhu Deva and produced by Gordhan Tanwani and Sunil Lulla. The film features Ajay Devgn, Sonakshi Sinha, Yaami Gautam, Manasvi Mamgai, Kunaal Roy Kapur, Rocky Verma.
The soundtrack was composed by Himesh Reshammiya, while the lyrics were written by Shabbir Ahmed and Sameer.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Action Jackson.

1. Gangster Baby
2. Dhoom Dhaam
3. Chichora Piya
4. Punjabi Mast
5. Keeda

No comments:

Post a Comment