25 January 2016

Direct Ishq (2016) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Direct Ishq is a 2016 action packed romantic comedy film produced by Pradeep K Sharma and directed by Rajiv S. Ruia. The film features Rajniesh Duggal, Nidhi Subbaiah, Arjun Bijlani in lead roles while Hemant Pandey, Rajkumar Kanojia, Rajesh Shringapure, Padam Singh plays a supporting role.
The soundtrack of the film is composed by Vivek Kar, Tanishq, Shabir Khan, Raeth Band and lyrics were penned by A.M. Turaz.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Direct Ishq.

1. Direct Ishq (Title Song)
2. Mera Kissa
3. Nimboo Saa Ishq
4. Duwa Mein
5. Ganga Maiya
6. Toote Tare
7. Aan Baam
8. Mera Kissa (Unplugged)

No comments:

Post a Comment