24 January 2016

MTV Unplugged 5 - Episode 03 (2016) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

MTV Unplugged is a TV series showcasing many popular musical artists usually playing acoustic instruments. The songs featured on the show are mostly officially released earlier by the artists.
All songs of this episode is sung by Sukhwinder Singh.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of MTV Unplugged 5 - Episode 03.

1. Jai Ho
2. Chaiyya Chaiyya
3. Aatish Paraa
4. Kaawa Kaawa
5. Ramtaa Jogi
6. Nasha Hi Nasha Hain
7. Bismeel

No comments:

Post a Comment