7 February 2016

MTV Unplugged 5 - Episode 05 (2016) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

MTV Unplugged is a TV series showcasing many popular musical artists usually playing acoustic instruments. The songs featured on the show are mostly officially released earlier by the artists.
Songs of this episode is sung by Vasu Dixit and music composed by Swarathma  (Vasu Dixit, Sanjeev Nayak, Jishnu Dasgupta, Montry Manuel, Pavan Kumar KJ, Varun).

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of MTV Unplugged 5 - Episode 02.

1. Pyaar Ke Rang (MTV)
2. Topiwalleh (MTV)
3. Yesu Allah Aur Krishna (MTV)
4. Pyaasi (MTV)
5. Sur Mera (MTV)
6. Ee Bhoomi (MTV)

No comments:

Post a Comment