18 March 2016

Arjun - The Warrior Prince (2012) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Arjun: The Warrior Prince is a 2012 Hindi animated action film directed by Arnab Chaudhuri and produced by UTV Motion Pictures and Walt Disney Pictures. The film features Yuddvir Bakolia, Anjan Srivastav, Sachin Khedekar, Ashok Banthia, Ila Arun, Vishnu Sharma, Hemant Mahaur.
The soundtrack of film is composed by Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani and lyrics penned by Piyush Mishra.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Arjun - The Warrior Prince.

1. Daanav
2. Khandav
3. Samay Toh Chalta Aage
4. Khan Paan Laddu Jalpan

No comments:

Post a Comment