1 March 2016

Awesome Mausam (2016) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Awesome Mausam is a 2016 youth romantic drama film on inter cast marriage is directed by Yogesh Bhardwaj and produced by Mukesh Choudhary. The film stars Mukesh Tiwari, Suhasni Muley, Rahul Sharma, Ambalika Sarkar.
The soundtrack of the film is composed by Komal Aran Atariya, Mannishankar, Ishan Ghosh and lyrics are written by Yogesh Bhardwaj.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Awesome Mausam.

1. Tere Naina Mere Naino Se
2. Awesome Mausam (Mashup)
3. Talli Doll
4. Wanna Wanna Fun
5. Laila Majnu
6. Saathiyaan
7. Kaisi Yeh Pyaas Hai

No comments:

Post a Comment