21 March 2016

Diary of a Butterfly (2012) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Diary of a Butterfly is a 2012 film directed by Vinod Mukhi and produced by Anil Dalmia, Rakesh Sabhrwal. The film stars Rajiv Singh, Sofia Hayat, Udita Goswami, Aryan Vaid, Rajesh Khattar, Rati Agnihotri, Nassar Abdulla.
Music of the film is composed by Taz – Stereonation, Mukhtar Sahota and Shibani Kashyap, whereas the lyrics have been penned down by Arif Lohar, Arko and Virag Mishra.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Diary of a Butterfly.

1. Jugni Jugni
2. Hor Pila De
3. We Dont Need Boys
4. Hungama Ho Gaya

No comments:

Post a Comment