3 March 2016

MTV Unplugged 5 - Episode 07 (2016) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

MTV Unplugged is a TV series showcasing many popular musical artists usually playing acoustic instruments. The songs featured on the show are mostly officially released earlier by the artists.
Songs of this episode is sung by Nakash Aziz, Shilpa Rao, Pritam, Harshdeep Kaur, Javed Ali and music composed by Pritam.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of MTV Unplugged 5 - Episode 07.

1. Tu Jo Mila
2. Afghan Jalebi
3. Ala Barfi
4. Kamli
5. Aaj Din Chadheya

No comments:

Post a Comment