17 March 2016

Table No. 21 (2013) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Table No. 21 is a 2013 Hindi psychological drama mystery thriller film directed by Aditya Datt and produced by Eros International. The movie features Paresh Rawal, Rajeev Khandelwal and Tena Desae in main characters.
The film's soundtrack was composed by Gajendra Verma and Sachin Gupta, with lyrics penned by Aseem Ahmed Abbasee, Sheershak Anand, Jaspreet Jasz, Gajendra Verma.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Table No. 21.

1. Table No.21 (Title Song)
2. O Sajna
3. Mann Mera

No comments:

Post a Comment