17 March 2016

Vishwaroop (2013) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Vishwaroop is a 2013 spy thriller film written and directed Kamal Haasan, while jointly produced by Prasad V. Potluri, S. Chandra Hasan, Kamal Haasan. The film features Kamal Haasan, Pooja Kumar, Shekhar Kapur, Rahul Bose, Andrea Jeremiah, Jaideep Ahlawat, Nasser, Zarina Wahab, Atul Tiwari.
The film features soundtrack composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, with lyrics penned by Javed Akhtar.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Vishwaroop.

1. Mai Radha Teri
2. Koi Kahin
3. Vishwarup (Title Song)
4. Jung Hain

No comments:

Post a Comment