25 June 2016

Waiting (2016) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Waiting is a 2016 Hindi comedy drama film directed by Anu Menon and produced by Priti Gupta and Manish Mundra. The film stars Naseeruddin Shah and Kalki Koechlin in lead roles, with  Rajat Kapoor, Suhasini Maniratnam, Arjun Mathur, Ratnabali Bhattacharjee, Marin Babu and Rajeev Ravindranathan playing supporting roles in the film.
The soundtrack of film is composed by Mikey McCleary, with lyrics penned by Ankur Tewari, Mikey McCleary, Manoj Muntashir.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Waiting.

1. Tu Hai To Main Hun
2. Waiting For You
3. Got My Eyes On You
4. Zara Zaraa

No comments:

Post a Comment