9 December 2015

Yaara Silly Silly (2015) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Yaara Silly Silly is a 2015 romantic film directed by Subhash Sehga and produced by Reena Suri, Neena Sehgal. The film stars Paoli Dam, Parambrata Chatterjee, Vidya Malvade, Parth Suri.
The soundtrack of the movie is composed by Ankit Tiwari and lyrics are written by Sandeep Nath.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Yaara Silly Silly.

1. Tuk Tuk
2. Yaara Silly Silly (Mash Up)
3. Yun Hai
4. Sathia
5. Behki

No comments:

Post a Comment